|I am having trouble with the privacy settings on the homepage. I set an access code and have medium privacy so visitors can see deceased descendants. I have a whole blurb under the "About Us" section that I want all visitors to see. It will give them some background about the family and how to use the site. No matter what I do, the "About Us" section always says "please sign in to see more." I don't know how to fix it and I want it right before I send invites to family members. |
I have included a link to my homepage so that you can see what it looks like.